Skip to main content

Canadian Pallet Council announces new board of directors


Shawn Lacey, vice-president, logistics and distribution, Metro Ontario Inc. is the new chair of the Canadian Pallet Council (CPC).

Also the CPC’s new board of directors for 2011 includes members from Loblaw, Sobeys and Coca-Cola.

The Canadian Pallet Council’s board of directors for 2011-2012 is as follows:

Shawn Lacey, Chair, Metro Ontario Inc.
Brad Henderson, Past Chair, Sobeys Inc.
Belinda Junkin, Secretary, Canadian Pallet Council
Doug Saunders, Vincor International Inc.
Clint Sharples, Paramount Pallet Inc.
Thomas Tomovic, Saputo Dairy Products Canada G.P.

Board Members:
Ralston Armour, Armour Logistics Services
Kevin Augot, TDL Group Ltd.
Errol Cerit, Food & Consumer Products of Canada (FCPC)
Rene Couture, Loblaw
Heidi Doering-Simpson, Pallet Renew Inc.
Bill Eggertson, Canadian Wood Pallet & Container Association (CWPCA)
Kevin Frowd, High Liner Foods Incorporated
Herman Long, Scotia Pallets Ltd.
Carmel McLean-Spencer, Atlantic Packaging Products Ltd.
Scott Oliff, Matrix Logistics Services Limited
Nunzio Patriarca, SYSCO Canada
Tina Rowsell, McCain Foods (Canada)
Ryan Scobie, Woodbridge Pallet Ltd.
Todd Simpson, Coca-Cola Refreshments Canada Company
Jeff Wilder, Thomson Terminals Limited

This ad will auto-close in 10 seconds